AASHE 2023 Conference & Expo Logo

Our heartfelt appreciation goes to the members of our Conference Content Task Force for their invaluable input and guidance in shaping the conference content and structure.

  • Meghan Chapple, Georgetown University
  • Stephen Ellis, Boston University
  • Victoria Ho, Ontario College of Art & Design
  • Justin Mog, University of Louisville
  • Ijeoma D. Nwagwu, Princeton University
  • Aurora Sharrard, University of Pittsburgh
  • Sarah Stoeckl, University of Oregon