Contact Us

AASHE Mailing Address

AASHE
2401 Walnut Street
Suite 102
Philadelphia, PA 19103

t: (888) 347-9997                                                                      

Office Hours:
M-F: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Eastern Time

Payment Remittance Address

AASHE
P.O. Box 824583
Philadelphia, PA 19182-4583

General Inquiries:
info@aashe.org

Membership Support and Information:
membership@aashe.org
(888) 347-9997 ext. 4

Conference Inquiries:
conference@aashe.org
(888) 347-9997 ext. 3

Media Inquiries:
press@aashe.org

AASHE Bulletin Inquiries:
bulletin@aashe.org

STARS Inquiries
stars@aashe.org

Resource Inquiries
resources@aashe.org

Questions on campus sustainability topics:
See Campus Sustainability Discussion Forums

AASHE Staff

Meghan Fay Zahniser, Executive Director (meghan@aashe.org), (888) 347-9997 ext. 20

Administration / Finance / Human Resources

Allison Jones, Director of Finance & Administration (allison@aashe.org), (888) 347-9997 ext. 14
Margueritte Williams, Business Operations Associate (margueritte.williams@aashe.org), (888) 347-9997 ext. 15

Programs

Julian Dautremont-Smith, Director of Programs (julian@aashe.org), (888) 347-9997 ext. 127
Monika Urbanski, Programs Coordinator/Analyst (monika.urbanski@aashe.org), (888) 347-9997 ext. 26
Chris Pelton, Programs Coordinator (chris.pelton@aashe.org), (888) 347-9997 ext. 27
Daita Serghi, Programs Coordinator (daita.serghi@aashe.org), (888) 347-9997 ext. 124
Crystal Simmons, Programs Coordinator (crystal.simmons@aashe.org ), (888) 347-9997 ext. 36

Membership and Marketing

Jessica Chase, Director of Membership & Marketing (jessica@aashe.org), (888) 347-9997 ext. 126
Nikia Johnson, Member Services Specialist (nikia@aashe.org), (888) 347-9997 ext. 108
Skyelar Habberfield, Business Development Specialist (skyelar.habberfield@aashe.org), (888) 347-9997 ext. 121
Andrea Huggins, Marketing & Communications Coordinator (andrea.huggins@aashe.org), (888) 347-9997 ext. 123
Noah Swistak, Member Services Coordinator (noah.swistak@aashe.org), (888) 347-9997 ext. 128

IT

Benjamin Stookey, Director of Information Technology (ben@aashe.org), (888) 347-9997 ext. 32
Bob Erb, Web Application Developer (bob.erb@aashe.org), (888) 347-9997 ext. 35
Chris Harris, Data & Systems Coordinator (chris.harris@aashe.org), (888) 347-9997 ext. 125
Scott Johnson, Web Application Developer (scott@aashe.org), (888) 347-9997 ext. 129

Awards

In 2009, 2010, and 2012 AASHE received an Alfred P. Sloan Award for Business Excellence in Workplace Flexibility. The Sloan Awards honor organizations of all sizes and all types across the country that are using workplace flexibility as a strategy to increase workplace effectiveness and yield positive business results.

Performance Review

Performance review software for AASHE staff is provided by Small Improvements, a hosted performance review system that simplifies 360 degree feedback, performance reviews and goal setting.