Contact Us

AASHE Office

1536 Wynkoop St., Suite 100
Denver, CO 80202
phone: (888) 347-9997                                                                      
fax: (888) 552-0329

Office Hours:
M-F: 9:00am to 5:00pm Eastern Time

Payment Remittance Address

AASHE
PO Box 824583
Philadelphia, PA 19182-4583

General inquiries:
info@aashe.org

Membership Support and Information:
membership@aashe.org
(888) 347-9997 ext. 4

Conference inquiries:
conference@aashe.org

Media inquiries:
press@aashe.org

AASHE Bulletin inquiries:
bulletin@aashe.org

STARS inquiries
stars@aashe.org

Resource inquiries
resources@aashe.org

Questions on campus sustainability topics:
See Campus Sustainability Discussion Forums

AASHE Staff

Marta Vallejos, Executive Assistant (marta.vallejos@aashe.org), (888) 347-9997 ext. 16

Finance

Allison Jones, Business Officer (allison@aashe.org), (888) 347-9997 ext. 14
Margueritte Williams, Business Operations Associate (margueritte.williams@aashe.org), (888) 347-9997 ext. 15

Programs

Meghan Fay Zahniser, Director of Programs (meghan@aashe.org), (888) 347-9997 ext. 20
Monika Urbanski, Programs Coordinator/Analyst (monika.urbanski@aashe.org), (888) 347-9997 ext. 26
Chris Pelton, Programs Coordinator (chris.pelton@aashe.org), (888) 347-9997 ext. 27
Daita Serghi, Programs Coordinator (daita.serghi@aashe.org), (888) 347-9997 ext. 124

Membership and Marketing

Nikia Johnson, Member Relations Coordinator (nikia@aashe.org), (888) 347-9997 ext. 108
Skyelar Habberfield, Business Development Specialist (skyelar.habberfield@aashe.org), (888) 347-9997 ext. 121
Andrea Huggins, Marketing & Communications Coordinator (andrea.huggins@aashe.org), (888) 347-9997 ext. 123

IT

Benjamin Stookey, Director of Information Technology (ben@aashe.org), (888) 347-9997 ext. 32
Bob Erb, Web Application Developer (bob.erb@aashe.org), (888) 347-9997 ext. 35
Chris Harris, Data & Systems Coordinator (chris.harris@aashe.org), (888) 347-9997 ext. 125

Awards

In 2009, 2010, and 2012 AASHE received an Alfred P. Sloan Award for Business Excellence in Workplace Flexibility. The Sloan Awards honor organizations of all sizes and all types across the country that are using workplace flexibility as a strategy to increase workplace effectiveness and yield positive business results.

Performance Review

Performance review software for AASHE staff is provided by Small Improvements, a hosted performance review system that simplifies 360 degree feedback, performance reviews and goal setting.