Contact Us

AASHE Office

1536 Wynkoop St., Suite 100
Denver, CO 80202
phone: (303) 395-1331                                                                      
fax: (888) 552-0329

Office Hours:
M-F: 9:00am to 5:00pm Eastern Time

Payment Remittance Address

AASHE
PO Box 824583
Philadelphia, PA 19182-4583

General inquiries:
info@aashe.org

Membership Support and Information:
membership@aashe.org
(303) 395-1331 ext. 4

Conference inquiries:
Events Coordinator
conference@aashe.org
www.aashe.org/conference
(303) 395-1331 ext. 3

Media inquiries:
press@aashe.org

AASHE Programs inquiries:
Including the Bulletin, Publications, Resources, and STARS
(303) 395-1331 ext. 5

Questions on campus sustainability topics:
See Campus Sustainability Discussion Forums

AASHE Staff

Management

Stephanie A. Herrera, Executive Director (stephanie.herrera@aashe.org), (303) 395-1331 ext. 11
Marta Vallejos, Executive Assistant (marta.vallejos@aashe.org), (303) 395-1331 ext. 16

Finance

Allison Jones, Business Officer (allison@aashe.org), (303) 395-1331 ext. 14
Margueritte Williams, Business Operations Associate (margueritte.williams@aashe.org), (303) 395-1331 ext. 15

Events

Ada Phillips, Conference & Events Manager (ada.phillips@aashe.org), (303) 395-1331 ext. 122

Programs

Meghan Fay Zahniser, Director of Programs (meghan@aashe.org), (303) 395-1331 ext. 20
Monika Urbanski, Programs Coordinator/Analyst (monika.urbanski@aashe.org), (303) 395-1331 ext. 26
Chris Pelton, Programs Coordinator (chris.pelton@aashe.org), (303) 395-1331 ext. 27
Daita Serghi, Programs Coordinator (daita.serghi@aashe.org), (303) 395-1331 ext. 124

Membership and Marketing

JM de Jesus, Director of Membership and Marketing (jmdejesus@aashe.org), (303) 395-1331 ext. 12
Nikia Johnson, Member Relations Coordinator (nikia@aashe.org), (303) 395-1331 ext. 108
Melanie Horton, Member Relations Coordinator (melanie.horton@aashe.org), (303) 395-1331 ext. 18
Skyelar Habberfield, Business Development Specialist (skyelar.habberfield@aashe.org), (303) 395-1331 ext. 121
Andrea Huggins, Marketing & Communications Coordinator (andrea.huggins@aashe.org), (303) 395-1331 ext. 123

IT

Benjamin Stookey, Director of Information Technology (ben@aashe.org), (303) 395-1331 ext. 32
Bob Erb, Web Application Developer (bob.erb@aashe.org), (303) 395-1331 ext. 35
Chris Harris, Data & Systems Coordinator (chris.harris@aashe.org), (303) 395-1331 ext. 125

Awards

In 2009, 2010, and 2012 AASHE received an Alfred P. Sloan Award for Business Excellence in Workplace Flexibility. The Sloan Awards honor organizations of all sizes and all types across the country that are using workplace flexibility as a strategy to increase workplace effectiveness and yield positive business results.

Performance Review

Performance review software for AASHE staff is provided by Small Improvements, a hosted performance review system that simplifies 360 degree feedback, performance reviews and goal setting.