Thank you to the 2017 AASHE Sustainability Awards Judges!

Rita Allison
Program Director
Jenni Asman
Manager, Sustainability Initiatives
Georgia State University
Michelle Bennett
Sustainability Manager
University of Delaware
Natalie Berland
Assistant Director of Sustainability
Bentley University
Ken Botts
Food and Nutrition Manager
Humane Society of the United States
Carla Davis
Communications Coordinator
North Carolina State University
Jennifer deHart
Chief Sustainability Officer
Unity College
Tracy Dixon
Sustainability Director
NC State University
Pegah Djamzad
Sustainability Analyst and Advancement Lead
Simon Fraser University
Weston Dripps
Executive Director, Shi Center for Sustainability
Furman University
Bobbi Dunham
Instructional Learning and Technology Specialist
Nova Scotia Community College
Lisa Farley
Supervisor/Senior Purchasing Agent
Michigan State University
Sarah Fisher
Sustainability Planner
1100 Architect
Andrea George
Sustainability Director
Vanderbilt University
Wayne Glass
Residence Hall Director
Macalester College
Douglas Goodstein
Associate Director for Student Engagement
Penn State University
Sally Grans Korsh
Facilities and Environmental Policy Director
National Association of College & University Business Officers
Ken Harbeck
Coordinator, Project Management Office
MacEwan University
Corey Hawkey
Assistant Director, University Sustainability Practices
Arizona State University
Heather Linhardt
Director of Extended Learning and Sustainability
Hong Kong Academy
Lara Hendrickson
Sustainability Operations Coordinator
Texas A&M University
Kendon Jung
Student Involvement Coordinator
Arizona State University
Cory Kalcich
Lane Community College
Joel F. Keebler
Faculty / Higher Ed Administrator / Horticulturist
Consultant - Formerly, Chemeketa Community College
Kenneth Keeler
Senior Sustainability Representative
University of Michigan
Aine Keogh
Specialist, Operational Sustainability & Reporting
CUSP - Canadian Network
Sarah Koning
Sustainability Fee Manager
University of Illinois at Chicago
Michael Kornitas
Director Sustainability and Energy
Rutgers University
Mary Leciejewski
Sustainability Coordinator
Ohio State
Clement Loo
Assistant Professor of Environmental Studies; Coordinator of Sustainability Leaders for the Future
University of Minnesota, Morris
Lisa Mitten
Campus Sustainability Coordinator
State University of New York at New Paltz
Sharmeen Moushumi
Sustainability and Energy Management Specialist
Sarah Murray
Coordinator of Sustainable Practices
Metropolitan Community College
Kylie Nealis
National Organizer, Fair Trade Colleges & Universities
Fair Trade USA
Melissa Nergard
Director of Sustainability
Illinois State University
Kathleen Ng
Senior Sustainability Officer
McGill University
Daniel Pedersen
Vice President Science & Standards
Green Seal, Inc.
Linda Petee
Sustainability & Risk Management Coordinator
Delta College
Matthew Porreca
BNIM Architects
Srinivasan (Raghu) Raghavan
Sustainability Manager
University of Missouri
Matt Rankin
Assistant Vice President, Education
First American Education Finance
Caroline Savage
Campus as Lab Manager
Princeton University
Hannah Slodounik
Sustainability Coordinator
School of the Art Institute of Chicago
Louis Spanias
Sustainability Program Manager
Harvey Mudd College
Erin Stanforth
Director of Sustainability
Virginia Commonwealth University
Catherine Sullivan
Sustainability Specialist
Northern Arizona University/Sodexo
Aynsley Toews
Project Manager
University of Maryland
Liz Tomaszewski
Associate Director of Sustainability
Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Brandon Verhoff
Director of Sustainability & Benchmarking
Saint Louis University
Jim Walker
Director of Sustainability
University of Texas at Austin
Tamara Wallace
Sustainability Project Coordinator
California State University, Fullerton
Bradway Widing
Lyceum Capital Group
Aurora Winslade
Director of Sustainability
Swarthmore College
Interested in Judging Next Time?
Contact Us